Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Voyagers games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Helena  Friday, July 31, 2015 7:00 PM  $0.50 Hot Dog Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Helena  Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:00 PM  Twisted Tea Saturday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Helena  Sunday, August 2, 2015 1:00 PM  Stars and Stripes Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Orem  Friday, August 14, 2015 7:00 PM  Buffalo Wild Wings Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Orem  Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:00 PM  Guns and Hoses Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Orem  Sunday, August 16, 2015 1:00 PM  Orbit's Birthday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Grand Junction  Monday, August 17, 2015 7:00 PM  Get Fit Great Falls Come Out and Play 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Grand Junction  Tuesday, August 18, 2015 7:00 PM  Crosstown Clash - Great Falls High School Night & Lanyard Giveaway 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Grand Junction  Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 PM  Crosstown Clash Night - CMR & Lanyard Giveaway. Wine Down Wednesday - Purchase Special Wine Tasting Tickets. Access to Suite 1, 3 sample glasses of wine, and finger foods hosted by Wines By Wednesday for only $24. 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Grand Junction  Thursday, August 20, 2015 7:00 PM  Pedometer Giveaway 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Billings  Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00 PM  Taco Tuesday 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Billings  Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM  Wine Down Wednesday - Purchase Special Wine Tasting Tickets. Access to Suite 1, 3 sample glasses of wine, and finger foods hosted by Wines By Wednesday for only $24. 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Billings  Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:00 PM  Dog Days 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Billings  Friday, August 28, 2015 7:00 PM  Kids Lunch Box Giveaway 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Missoula  Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:00 PM  Kids T-Shirt and Goodie Bag Giveaway 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Missoula  Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:00 PM  Special Olympics Hot Tub Giveaway 
Buy 2015 Special Events  Josh Turner Concert  Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:00 PM  Josh Turner Concert 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Missoula  Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:00 PM  Fan Appreciation Night 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Missoula  Sunday, September 6, 2015 1:00 PM  Kids Eat Free