Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Voyagers games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Helena  Friday, August 18, 2017 7:00 PM  Co-Op Night presented by Montana Council of Co-Ops 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Helena  Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:00 PM  Guns and Hoses Night for the GF Police Dept. and GF Fire Dept. presented by US Bank 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Billings  Tuesday, August 22, 2017 7:00 PM  Crosstown Clash for Education - Great Falls High School Night presented by the University of Providence and D.A. Davidson 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Billings  Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:00 PM  Crosstown Clash for Education - C.M. Russell High School Night presented by the University of Providence and D.A. Davidson 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Billings  Thursday, August 24, 2017 7:00 PM  Baseball Giveaway and Postgame Fireworks! presented by KFC and A&W to benefit the Boys and Girls Club and our Youth 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Helena  Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:00 PM  Faith Lutheran Church Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Helena  Wednesday, August 30, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Missoula  Saturday, September 2, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Missoula  Sunday, September 3, 2017 1:00 PM  Bike Helmet Giveaway presented by Brain Injury Alliance of Montana 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Billings  Monday, September 4, 2017 7:00 PM  We Win You Win Monday's presented by McDonald's 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Billings  Tuesday, September 5, 2017 7:00 PM  Veterans Appreciation Night presented by BNSF 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Missoula  Friday, September 8, 2017 7:00 PM  Cell Phone Case Giveaway presented by Big Sky Bus Lines 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Missoula  Saturday, September 9, 2017 7:00 PM  Fan Appreciation Night