Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To switch to a calendar view click here:

Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Billings  Friday, August 1, 2014 7:00 PM  Score for More Friday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Billings  Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:00 PM  $0.50 Hot Dog Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Orem  Monday, August 4, 2014 7:00 PM  Ballpark Scavenger Hunt and We Win, You Win Monday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Orem  Tuesday, August 5, 2014 7:00 PM  Ladies Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Orem  Wednesday, August 6, 2014 7:00 PM  Wine Down Wednesday - Purchase Special Wine Tasting Tickets. Access to Suite 1, and 3 sample glasses of wine hosted by Wines By Wednesday for only $15. Only a limited amount of tickets available (Please Click "Wines By Wednesday Suite 1" to purchase). 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Orem  Thursday, August 7, 2014 7:00 PM  Stars and Stripes Night and Thirsty Thursday 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Grand Junction  Friday, August 8, 2014 7:00 PM  Fireworks & Hat Giveaway 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Grand Junction  Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:00 PM  Montana Council of Co-Ops Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Grand Junction  Sunday, August 10, 2014 1:00 PM  Orbit's Birthday Party & Zoo Animals! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Brigade FMX   Saturday, August 16, 2014 7:00 PM  Event taking place in right field parking lot. 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Helena  Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:00 PM  USB Car Charger Giveaway! Wine Down Wednesday - Special Wine Tasting Tickets. Access to Suite 1, and 3 sample glasses of wine hosted by Wines By Wednesday for only $15. Only a limited amount of tickets available (Please Click "Wines By Wednesday Suite 1") 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Helena  Thursday, August 21, 2014 7:00 PM  Reusable Grocery Bag Giveaway 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Missoula  Sunday, August 24, 2014 1:00 PM  Kids Eat Free!  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Missoula  Monday, August 25, 2014 7:00 PM  All Seasons Spas and Stoves Special Olympics Night 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Billings  Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:00 PM  CMR Night! 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Billings  Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:00 PM  GFHS Night! Wine Down Wednesday - Special Wine Tasting Tickets. Access to Suite 1, and 3 sample glasses of wine hosted by Wines By Wednesday for only $15. Only a limited amount of tickets available (Please Click "Wines By Wednesday Suite 1" to purchase). 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Helena  Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:00 PM  XL Logo Bag Giveaway 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Helena  Friday, August 29, 2014 7:00 PM  Scouts Night & Sunglasses Giveaway 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Missoula  Wednesday, September 3, 2014 7:00 PM  Wine Down Wednesday - Purchase Special Wine Tasting Tickets. Access to Suite 1, and 3 sample glasses of wine hosted by Wines By Wednesday for only $15. Only a limited amount of tickets available (Please Click "Wines By Wednesday Suite 1" to purchase). 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Missoula  Thursday, September 4, 2014 7:00 PM  Fan Appreciation Night 
Buy 2014 Playoffs  Northern Division Game #2  Saturday, September 6, 2014 7:00 PM  Northern Division Series